Home Tab

Book Now

For the best rate guaranteed call us on 08456 038 892

Useful Information

It’s the little touches that make the difference between a good and a great wedding.

 

You'll find below details of suppliers local to the hotel you can help you with your wedding plans:

Bridal Wear:
Brides and Maides Bridal wear - 07494 882540 - www.bridesandmaides.co.uk
Bow Belles Wedding Dresses - 07786 805493 -  www.bowbellesbridal.co.uk
Hire Class Menswear - 01494 673185 - www.hireclass.co.uk
Anthony Blay Menswear - 01189 781861 - https://anthonyblay.co.uk

Cakes and Candy :
Crown Cakery - 07506 650218 - crowncakery@gmail.com
Just Because Cakes - Gordana - 07725 551580 www.justbecausecakes.co.uk
Perfect Lovely Cakes - Hardip Pabla - 01628 947575/07710 981465 - www.perfectlovely.co.uk
Bakerbones- Kate - 07761 439463 -  www.bakerbones.co.uk/
Candy Creations Buckinghamshire - 07599 787052; www.sweetcandytablesbuckinghamshire.co.uk

Decorations:
Beau Events Chair Covers Company: Fiona – 07590 987780 - fi@beau-events.co.uk; https://beau-events.uk
Opal Passions Décor Company - 07876 195600 - www.opalpassions.co.uk
Seventh Heaven Decorations - 01753 546555 - www.seventh-heaven-events.co.uk
Precision Events - 0845 505 1930; www.precisionevents.co.uk/weddings
Academy Productions - 01628 617730; www.academy-productions.co.uk/dancefloor-hire.html

Entertainment:
Gary Fox - Bonkers Mobile Disco (our resident DJ - 07973 767019 - www.bonkersmobiledisco.co.uk/wedding-dj-buckinghamshire.html
Mike Taylor Saxophonist - 07958 663073 - www.miketaylorjazz.co.uk/www.miketaylorjazz.co.uk/Home.html
Singing Waiters - 0345 2060222 - www.singing-waiters.co.uk
Total Pyro Fireworks - 01844 343366 - www.totalpyro.co.uk
Toni Michieli Magician - 07788 177235 - www.tonimmagic.co.uk
Dali Balooni Balloons - 07899 887834 - www.dali-ballooni.co.uk
Lost Vegas Casino Tables - 07859 344488 - www.lost-vegas.co.uk
Caricature Artist - Francesco Tassi 07930 859086 - www.francescocaricatures.com

Florists:
Sonning Flowers - Lucy – 01189 590301 - weddings@sonningflowers.com; www.sonningflowers.com/gallery-category/weddings
Petals and Confetti - 07432 433039 - www.petalsandconfetti.co.uk

Hair and Make Up :
Nicola Hood - 07834 538421 - www.nicolahood.co.uk
Everlasting Hair & Make Up, Coralie & Sharmaine - 07533 311874 www.facebook.com/Everlasting-Wedding-Hair-Make-up-396064140835311/
Flutterby Make-up - Zowie – 07812 44029 - www.flutterbyprobeauty.com/weddings.htm 
Jade Victoria Make-up - 07946 595154 - www.jadevictoria.net/bridal.html
Natasha Wiggins Make-up - 07841 511409 - www.nwmake-up.co.uk/weddings
Sara Bryant Beauty - 07572 112429 - www.sarabryantbeauty.com

Jewellery:
Caan Thomas Jewellery Designer - 07986 652665 - www.caanthomas.com

Photographers:
Jeremy-Graham Cumming Photography - 07881 955525 - www.graham-cumming.com
Andrew Gleed Photography - 01494 718557 - www.andrewgleedphotography.co.uk
SuePix Photography - 0118 9475857 - www.suepix.co.uk
LG Fine Art Weddings Photography - 01494 812746 - www.lgfineartweddings.com/galleries

Photobooth :
Emerald Lion Photo Booths - 0800 7316994 - www.emeraldlionphotobooths.co.uk

Stationery:
Louise Potton Designs Stationery - 07812 845155 - www.cardsandgiftsbylouise.co.uk
Sew-Unique Stationery - 07879 646955 - www.sew-unique.co.uk

Transport:
Always Chauffeur - Natalie Mitchell - 07974 572969 - www.alwayschauffeur.co.uk

Please note that, although these companies are known to Grovefield House Hotel and we recommend them, guests and brides deal entirely at their own risk.

 

Contact the hotel

Call direct on 01628 603131 (Low Cost Call)

Email us now